Crucial medicines protected for coronavirus (COVID-19) patients

A total of 82 medicines have been added to the list of those that cannot be parallel exported from the UK (including paracetamol, adrenaline, insulin, morphine), to help ensure an uninterrupted supply of medicines for NHS hospitals treating coronavirus patients.


Department of Health and Social Care